To do in Val Thorens - 8 matches

Activity Date Price
1 ADVENTURES WITH EVOLUTION 2 Unusual activities Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Fri 01 May 2020
2 COSMOJET : SNOW SLEDGE Luge Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 16 Apr 2020
3 ESF BABY CRECHE, NURSERY AND CLUB PIOU PIOU from 3 months to 3 years - located in the Montana - lower part of the resort Children Map Sun 01 Mar 2020 -
Mon 27 Apr 2020
4 KIDS CLUB ESF for 3 to 5 years old Children Map Mon 24 Feb 2020 -
Mon 20 Apr 2020
5 PROSNEIGE SKI AND SNOWBOARD SCHOOL - Baby skieur from 2 years old on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 4pm to 5pm Children Map Tue 25 Feb 2020 -
Tue 28 Apr 2020
6 PROSNEIGE SKI AND SNOWBOARD SCHOOL - KIDS FORMULA 3-4 YEARS OLD - PROSNEIGE Activities Map Sun 01 Mar 2020 -
Mon 27 Apr 2020
7 PROSNEIGE SKI AND SNOWBOARD SCHOOL - MINI RIDER from 4 years old. Children Map Tue 03 Mar 2020 -
Tue 28 Apr 2020
8 THE SPORT CENTER OF VAL THORENS Sport Center Map Sun 23 Feb 2020 -
Sun 26 Apr 2020

Customer service


Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch
Build: 3/25/2020 2:04:34 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-5897.cbischannel-363.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist